Nigeria Gospel & Worship Mixtapes

Dj Samtop – Halleluyah Non-Stop Mixtape (Gospel Mixtape 2019)

Mix By: Dj Samtop
Mixtape Title: Halleluyah Mixtape Vol. 2
Type: Gospel DJ Mixtape 
Suggestion(s): naija gospel mixtape 2019, download gospel dj mix 2019, gospel praise mixtape 2019 download, latest gospel mix 2019, Dj Samtop – Halleluyah Non-Stop Mixtape (Gospel Mixtape 2019)
Dj Samtop - Halleluyah Mix (Gospel Mixtape 2019)Press Release: Samuel Tope Oluwaseun AKA Xclusive DJ Samtop is a Professional DJ from Nigeria, He is One Of The Most Popular Disc Jockey in Nigeria, his mixtape is cutting across africa and some countries aside Africa after he has released Halleluyah mixtape Vol Today, he’s giving us another professional Inspirational Gospel DJ mix titled Halleluyah Mixtape Vol 2. and nothing but the very best in Christian Remixes… Enjoy!

Download the brand new Gospel Mixtape release titled Halleluyah mixtape Volume 2, It’s a powerful collection of the best praise songs, celebration, gospel party songs. You will find this very useful for your parties, events and church music play. It is just that good.

TrackList: Yes

Gospel Mixtape 2019

  1.  Intro- DJ Penny, Tymo Classic, it’s Liyia, Psalmos
  2. Akpororo @akpororo- You show me Love
  3. Anny Sings @annysings- I worship you
  4. Liyia @itsliyia- Victory
  5. Freddy @iamfreddymusic- The blessings
  6. Kwesi Arthur @kwesiarthur_ woara
  7. Tymo classic @tymoclassic- for your glory
  8. Ada ehi [email protected] like dis
  9. Bunmi Alabi @Bunmi.Tomialabi- Many reasons
  10. @henrisoul- new life Muzik
  11. Frank [email protected] praise your name
  12. Tymo Classic @tymoclassic- Halleluyah
  13. Ndukwu Crystal @NdukwuCrystal- my light shines
  14. Rymsta Ray @rymstaray- ororo
  15. Psalmos @psalmosofficial-odara
  16. Kelar thrillz @KELARTHRILLZ -egwu Eji
  17. Bouqui @bouquiunstoppable- sokutu yoyo
  18. Bougui @bouquiunstoppable- king david
  19. Henri [email protected] sacrifice
  20. Liyia @itsliyia- conquere
  21. Ike Victor @ike.victor- Halleluyah dance
  22. Gbenga oke @gbengaoke10- follow me
  23. Okeys Okey @okeysokey HSKT
  24. Samuel Giveson @samuel_giveson -gbese
  25. Tim Godfrey @timgodfreyworld- Halleluyah
  26. St. Praise @stpraise1- your grace
  27. Okeys Okey @okeysokey- yanga
  28. Okeys Okey @okeysokey-AKA
  29. Outro

Drop your Comment And Share As You Download, Listen, Stream & Enjoy Dj Samtop – Halleluyah Mix (Gospel Mixtape 2019)

Download Dj Samtop – Halleluyah Mix ( 59.34 Mb )

Leave a Comment